2017 Hospitality Awards recognise the state's best

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

AHAWAThe winners of the Australian Hotels Association WA 2017 Hospitality Supplier Awards were announced at a gala dinner at Crown Perth’s new ballroom on Monday night.
Recognising outstanding product and service suppliers in the WA hospitality industry, the awards night also recognises and strengthens the relationship between industry and suppliers that maintain local jobs, business reputation and industry strength.
“Local, small and family owned businesses join large companies delivering exceptional, high quality products and services across Western Australia,” said Bradley Woods, AHA(WA) CEO.
“The WA Hospitality Supplier Awards recognise the high calibre hospitality services and products in WA.”
General Manager of Hospitality Group Training, Iain McDougall, also received the Ross McGovern Hospitality Industry Achievement Award for his significant contribution to the industry as a leader in vocational eduction and training, his dedication to which has led to thousands of Western Australian’s finding employment in the industry.
A full list of award recipients is available at the AHA website.


About Author